Regional Events

Scroll down to learn more about the activities in your area. If you are ready to register click here.

Dubuque, IA 

Loras Network of Dubuque Golf Outing
Monday, August 14, 2017

Loras Wrestling Golf Outing
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Women's Leadership Alliance "Women Empowerment"
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Duhawk Den Tailgate
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Chicago, IL

Wrestling Picnic
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Cubby Bear Christmas Party
Friday, December 1, 2017

Des Moines, IA
Jasper Winery Summer Concert Series
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Elmhurst, IL
Loras College v. Elmhurst College Football Tailgate
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Milwaukee, WI
Cubs v, Brewers Tailgate & Game 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 
 

Rockford, IL
Scholarship Luncheon
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Want to plan an event in your area? Click here now.

SAVE THE DATE: Homecoming 2017 - October 6,7 and 8!

 

 

 

Privacy policy   |   ©Loras College   |   1450 Alta Vista St., Dubuque IA 52001   |   800.245.6727