Regional Events

Scroll down to find the event in your region. If you're ready to register, please click here to get to the regional registration page.

Dubuque

Men's Alumni Basketball Game
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Winter Social
Sunday, February 8, 2015

Cedar Rapids/Iowa City

Winter Social
Sunday, March 1, 2015

Chicago

Burr Ridge Polling Forecast
Thursday, February 12, 2015

Des Moines

Loras Basketball Games & Social
Saturday, February 21, 2015

 La Crosse

Alumni/Student Pizza Social
Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 Rockford

Prospective Student/Alumni Pizza Social
Wednesday, February, 11, 2015

Waterloo

Winter Social
Sunday, February 22, 2015

Other


Dinner with Duhawks in Nashville
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Loras Social in Lincoln, NE
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Loras Reception in California
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Arizona Reception
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Want to plan an event in your area? Click here now.

 

SAVE THE DATE: Homecoming 2015 - October 2, 3 & 4!

 

 

Privacy policy   |   ©Loras College   |   1450 Alta Vista St., Dubuque IA 52001   |   800.245.6727