Regional Events

Scroll down to find the event in your region. If you're ready to register, please click here to get to the regional registration page.

Dubuque

Homecoming Weekend
October 10 -12, 2014

Winter Social
Sunday, February 8, 2015

Cedar Rapids/Iowa City

Winter Social
Sunday, March 1, 2015

Chicago

Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Annual Christmas Party
Friday, December 5, 2014

Milwaukee

Alumni Networking Reception
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Milwaukee Network Service Event
Sunday, November 16, 2014

Waterloo

Pizza Social
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Winter Social
Sunday, February 22, 2015

Other

DC Presidential Reception
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Huntington Beach Social
Friday, November 7, 2014

Want to plan an event in your area? Click here now.

 

SAVE THE DATE: Homecoming 2014 - October 10, 11, & 12

 

 

Privacy policy   |   ©Loras College   |   1450 Alta Vista St., Dubuque IA 52001   |   800.245.6727